the last batch of finger puppet portraits

Here’s the last batch of finger puppet portraits I did for the Gawker ALT/ART show. Now I’m finally caught up, I can start posting some new work! I’m working on a project with Abztract and super excited to share that with you soon. I’m also doing another side project with my pal Josh and cannot wait until that is ready to share. Soon soon soon. But never soon enough. I’ve also got a few more Lunchbots that I owe some kind folks at my work who donated $25 or more to help my friend heal from chronic late stage Lyme disease. And then I owe some pals some custom Lunchbots that they requested and have been waiting very patiently for. And THEN, I have a notebook full of ideas that I’m itching to flesh out. So there’s no shortage of new stuff. I love that! Okay, here’s the last batch of finger puppet portraits.

octopus-1

octopus-2

seahorse

shark

fishworm

sharkfish

starfish

turtle

~ by element42 on August 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
