britbot: commissioned lunchbot for gawker media: 12 of 14

For Nick, head of Gawker Media, and British.
britbot

~ by element42 on July 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “britbot: commissioned lunchbot for gawker media: 12 of 14”

  1. Love this stuff! How do you come up with it all? Robohobo? Robot unicorns? Drawing on lunchbags–how come no one came up with that before? Well, I’m commenting on an old post, idiot that I am, so I hope you read it and catch the vibe. GREAT STUFF. Much success to you!

    • Hi! Thank you! Yeah it’s been forever since I’ve done anything new but thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment. Much appreciated!

      There’s another guy drawing on lunch bags for his kids as well. He’s awesome and uses a pretty different style. I came across his site when I was first posting my own pictures and someone told me about him. You can check out his stuff at http://lunchbagart.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

 
