mentioned on wired

What a nice surprise. I just checked my traffic and noticed it suddenly shot up today, so I saw the top referring link and it turns out I got a nice little mention on Wired Magazine’s Geek Dad section. Check it out:
http://blog.wired.com/geekdad/2009/01/cool-little-par.html

wired

~ by element42 on January 24, 2009.

4 Responses to “mentioned on wired”

  1. That is amazingly awesome! Congrats!

  2. I’ve created an rss feed of just the Lunchbot category here: http://feeds.feedburner.com/Lunchbots

    I hope you don’t mind. If you do, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

 
