lunchbots: footballbot

I thought Ezekiel would be more excited about this one than he was. He seems to love sports any time something happens to be going on that is remotely football or sport-related but today he said, “Next time can you make me a robot that’s alive?” I asked how I would go about doing that and he said, “I don’t know.” I told him he should try and make me one so I can see what he’s talking about. So tomorrow we’ll see what he comes up with.
footballbot

~ by element42 on January 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
