lunchbots: dragonbot and ballerinabot

ballerinabotdragonbot

~ by element42 on January 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “lunchbots: dragonbot and ballerinabot”

  1. i see these appear on my dash board all the time. does someone actually make these lunch bags for someone? i wish someone would make a lunch bag like this for me 😦 its cute!

    • Hi! Yes, I make these every weekday for my wife and step-son (except for today – today Ezekiel (step-son) wanted to try making them himself). I would make them for my step-daughter too but she prefers to buy her lunch at school. Anyway, thanks! I’m glad you enjoy them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
