blockbots in the wild

The Blockbot I gave Evelyn has been mysteriously changing locations. One day, he turned up in the bathroom, hiding in the medicine cabinet to surprise me when I went to brush my teeth. Now, it’s become a sweet little game between me and my wife. Each day I find him in a new location and then I move him somewhere else for Evelyn to find later. We have a history of doing this with other things, but for now, it’s the blue Blockbot. She also put the stormtrooper and orange Blockbots in the planter, which inspired me to do this little series I call, “Blockbots in the wild.”

blockbotsinthewild01

blockbotsinthewild02

blockbotsinthewild03

blockbotsinthewild04

~ by element42 on January 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “blockbots in the wild”

  1. the bot in the medicine cabinet cracks me up!

Leave a Reply

 
