Ezekiel’s lunch bag art: a Bionicle and a monster

So Ezekiel decided to take matters into his own hands and draw his own art on his lunch bag. Apparently some kids made fun of the drawing I put on his lunch the day before, and while it makes me sad that kids are mean and that he was so negatively impacted by it as to not want me to draw on his lunch for him anymore, I appreciated him taking up the pens and giving it a try himself. I love when he’s creative and he did a fine job of drawing his new Bionicle he got for his birthday on his bag (plus a seahorse since he liked the one I did for his mom earlier), and a big monster face on his mom’s lunch bag for the day. Notice how creatively he drew his name. He pointed that out to me because he was extra proud of it.

ezekiel-lunchbags

~ by element42 on November 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
