Gir (from Invader Zim)

This one’s for Ezekiel’s birthday. He loves Gir so much and has been going on and on about it for a few days now. Ever since I drew that hybrid robot dog inspired by Gir creation on his lunch bag, he’s been telling me how much he loves Invader Zim and how he’d love a poster of Gir to put up in his room. Since his birthday is Sunday, I figured I’d make him an early birthday present. I looked up Gir on the Internet so I’d get something closer to how he really looks. It’s a 9×12″ drawing on sketch pad paper using paint pens. Ezekiel loves it. He said he knew I’d make that for him. He’s so clever.
gir

~ by element42 on November 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
